Twilighters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Mrsrobpattinson
Bitten
Mrsrobpattinson

Female
Number of posts : 21
Job/hobbies : Liberal Arts Student(hoping to try acting next semester or soon), love writing stories
Registration date : 2009-06-28

Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps Empty
PostSubject: Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps   Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 28, 2009 9:55 pm

Hello, I have just joined this forum and really I am a writer I love to write stories but there does not seem to be a fanfiction section here(although you can view my stories at my livejournal in my profile), so I thought I would share some graphics I made on photoshop. I have taken a couple of classes and gotten some tips from other online friends and I have gotten a pretty good handle on photoshop.
You can go to http://mooneyedwolf.deviantart.com for the full selection but these are a few of my favorite pieces.

Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps EclipsePostersmedit
Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps Newmoonmovieposter
Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps Lambbecamealionessbreakingdawn
Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps 2e1zywo

I have also recently begun trying some sketches and I am clearly a crappy drawer right now but I have been practicing because I want to become as great with imagery in drawing as I am writing.

Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps Edward-LionLoosingTheLamb
Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps EdwardandBellaOneDangerousTouch
This next one is my favorite so far.
Mrs. Rpattz's Photoshop and Drawing Scraps Edward-WhatifImtheBadGuy